Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marc Ashley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marc Ashley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erie Mathena

Erie Mathena

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have never been so relieved ever in my life after going through a illness that was the cause for an unexpected accident. And State Farm was with me all the way during that difficult crisis and their whole team saw me through all the way and made my path much easier with their encouragement support and genuine concern for my well being and I am in a much happier place today because of the warm compassion of the State Farm representatives. Thank you so much for putting me in a better happier atmosphere I am eternally grateful. Vee Green , Marc Ashley and the rest of the State Farm Family the claims department thank you so much. Erie Bernard Mathena."

Tracy Miller

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people were so professional they answer all of our questions they got us the cheapest and the right quotes we wanted and this is why we choose them for our insurance agent check them out they're awesome people"

Ashley Kimber

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vee Green has exceptional customer service. Very responsive, professional, and knowledgeable."

stacey lyons

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc and his team, including Vee are the best in the business. No matter the question or need they are hands on and knowledgeable. I know they have my family and property in their best interest as they keep us fully protected and informed. I’m very happy with my choice to have Marc’s office protecting my home and autos."

Eric Brooks

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey great customer service and outstanding people. They go about and beyond your expectations. The best in the business."

Kevin Gardner

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me just start by saying everyone at this location was very friendly and polite when I was there and welcomed me with open arms and after some bad experiences at different insurance companies I was glad to see this. But my overall highlight was my State Farm agent Courtney Cochran, who went above and beyond to help me out and get my insurance up and going with a great rate in a very quickly manner. I’m so glad I chose State Farm for my insurance needs and will definitely be referring anyone else right in that direction. Thanks to everyone there!"

bridney martin

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vee is attentive, keeps communication open, never lets me get behind or my policy lapse because I’ve forgotten a payment lol She’s has always been friendly to me and helpful.🙂"

Chandler Rasberry

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great. They went above and beyond to resolve my insurance claim. Thank you to everyone!"

Mary Ann Ayers

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc stays on top of things and can tell you everything you need to know about insurance. His staff is kind and considerate and know the business well."

perry cole

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Philip Curtis was very thorough and honest with with me and sought to save me money as he was going over the policy. I couldn’t ask for anything better than his good service."

Mohammad Torkjazi

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marc and his team are very professional, helpful and responsive."

Matt E

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marc Ashley State Farm has been amazing through my auto claim. They have a very customer friendly team and take care of business for you quickly. All I really ask for is great customer service and a quick response time on my inquiries, and you all have gone above and beyond that. Thank you all again!"

Tom Kelley

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marc and all his staff are always very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. It's a pleasure to work them for all our insurance needs."

Teresa Houghmaster

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney was a wonderful help, so helpful and easy to work with! Thanks!"

Noah

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Marc’s office since my last agent retired a few years ago and I’ve had nothing but good experiences here. Both Marc and all the other people I’ve spoken to at his office are friendly, courteous, helpful and understanding. I love that Marc puts the effort to talk to his policyholders about their policies and make sure they know exactly what options they have without upselling things. I’m also quite happy with State Farm’s service as a whole, but the agent you have really makes or breaks the day to day experience of dealing with problems and answering questions, and Marc’s office does a fantastic job."

Candace Myers

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Courtney as if I have been knowing her forever. She gave me the best quote nevertheless when she stated I’m going to call you back she did exactly that she went over and beyond....."

Briona Polk

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Mr Ashley... Customer service here is a 10 on the scale!! That Katie ,Cortney and Morgan for all you do!!"

Winston Fonseca

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Period."

Yolanda Ward

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The representative was very helpful and nice"

karlyn houcek

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marc has been an absolute joy to work with as he is very professional, knowledgeable of the services he manages and walks you step by step through the transition process! Highly Recommended!!!"

Trisha Massey

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you need help with insurance, McKenzie is your girl! Great customer service and she was very quick to get back with me."

Lex Gary

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"MacKenzie was awesome! She made sure she took care of me and answered all my questions, even suggested other ways I can protect my family, and my belongings at home!"

Kara Gentry

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"

Taylor Wahl

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kenzie gave great customer service, plus who doesn’t love a beautiful face to look at."

Katie Worden

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love state farm!! Mackenzie was extremely helpful!!!"