Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marc Ashley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marc Ashley

5 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Brooks

Eric Brooks

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey great customer service and outstanding people. They go about and beyond your expectations. The best in the business."
Profile photo of Kevin Gardner

Kevin Gardner

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me just start by saying everyone at this location was very friendly and polite when I was there and welcomed me with open arms and after some bad experiences at different insurance companies I was glad to see this. But my overall highlight was my State Farm agent Courtney Cochran, who went above and beyond to help me out and get my insurance up and going with a great rate in a very quickly manner. I’m so glad I chose State Farm for my insurance needs and will definitely be referring anyone else right in that direction. Thanks to everyone there!"
Profile photo of bridney martin

bridney martin

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vee is attentive, keeps communication open, never lets me get behind or my policy lapse because I’ve forgotten a payment lol She’s has always been friendly to me and helpful.🙂"
Profile photo of Chandler Rasberry

Chandler Rasberry

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great. They went above and beyond to resolve my insurance claim. Thank you to everyone!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Ayers

Mary Ann Ayers

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc stays on top of things and can tell you everything you need to know about insurance. His staff is kind and considerate and know the business well."
Profile photo of perry cole

perry cole

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Philip Curtis was very thorough and honest with with me and sought to save me money as he was going over the policy. I couldn’t ask for anything better than his good service."
Profile photo of Mohammad Torkjazi

Mohammad Torkjazi

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marc and his team are very professional, helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Matt E

Matt E

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marc Ashley State Farm has been amazing through my auto claim. They have a very customer friendly team and take care of business for you quickly. All I really ask for is great customer service and a quick response time on my inquiries, and you all have gone above and beyond that. Thank you all again!"
Profile photo of Tom Kelley

Tom Kelley

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marc and all his staff are always very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. It's a pleasure to work them for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Teresa Houghmaster

Teresa Houghmaster

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney was a wonderful help, so helpful and easy to work with! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Noah

Noah

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Marc’s office since my last agent retired a few years ago and I’ve had nothing but good experiences here. Both Marc and all the other people I’ve spoken to at his office are friendly, courteous, helpful and understanding. I love that Marc puts the effort to talk to his policyholders about their policies and make sure they know exactly what options they have without upselling things. I’m also quite happy with State Farm’s service as a whole, but the agent you have really makes or breaks the day to day experience of dealing with problems and answering questions, and Marc’s office does a fantastic job."
Profile photo of Candace Myers

Candace Myers

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Courtney as if I have been knowing her forever. She gave me the best quote nevertheless when she stated I’m going to call you back she did exactly that she went over and beyond....."
Profile photo of Briona Polk

Briona Polk

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Mr Ashley... Customer service here is a 10 on the scale!! That Katie ,Cortney and Morgan for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Winston Fonseca

Winston Fonseca

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Period."
Profile photo of Yolanda Ward

Yolanda Ward

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The representative was very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of karlyn houcek

karlyn houcek

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marc has been an absolute joy to work with as he is very professional, knowledgeable of the services he manages and walks you step by step through the transition process! Highly Recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Trisha Massey

Trisha Massey

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you need help with insurance, McKenzie is your girl! Great customer service and she was very quick to get back with me."
Profile photo of Lex Gary

Lex Gary

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"MacKenzie was awesome! She made sure she took care of me and answered all my questions, even suggested other ways I can protect my family, and my belongings at home!"
Profile photo of Kara Gentry

Kara Gentry

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Ellie Golden

Ellie Golden

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this office and the staff especially Kenzie 💕"
Profile photo of Katelyn Spears

Katelyn Spears

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Team is awesome #kenzie"
Profile photo of Allison Andrews

Allison Andrews

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mackenzie great"
Profile photo of Kendall Graham

Kendall Graham

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Service was superb! Couldn’t ask for a better a agent that Mackenzie. She’s very knowledgeable and gets the job done at an affordable price!"
Profile photo of Frank Yarbrough

Frank Yarbrough

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kenzie was amazing! Great costumer service!"
Profile photo of Emily Westbrook

Emily Westbrook

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend this State Farm! Mackenzie took her time explaining everything to me and was super sweet! 11/10 would recommend!"